• Board of Directors

  • Welcome to our Leadership Team

    The volunteer leadership of the Vermilion Chamber of Commerce encourages enthusiastic participation and provides direction for the programs and services provided for the Chamber’s membership. The Chamber’s Board of Directors serves a vital role in establishing policy and shaping the direction of the Chamber. Their guidance, leadership and influence is critical to the Chamber’s continued growth and strength in representing the business community. 


    Megan Landry-Lalande
    Valour, LLC

    Gerrod Brasseux
    First Vice President
    Brasseux's Hardware

    Jody Soileau
    Second Vice President
    Co-chairman of Business Advocacy Committee

    James Russo
    Vice President, Finance
    Robies Food Center

    Thomas B. Thompson
    Past President
    Lt. Dronet Detachment #1304
    Vermilion Library Foundation
    ​American Legion Vermilion Post 29

    Roy Baker
    Acadian Gourmet Foods


    MaryBeth Broussard
    Villager’s Café

    Tiffany Cardinale
    Co-Chairman of Taste of Vermilion Committee
    State Farm


    Dr. Anita Carrere
    Abbeville Chiropractic Clinic


  • Blane Comeaux
    Acadian Total Security


    Janlynn Davis
    Chairman of Membership Committee
    Gulf Coast Bank

    Ashley Foreman
    Anytime Fitness

    Allie Hargrave
    Chairman of FUEL Vermilion
    Abbeville General

    Angie LeBlanc
    Eastridge Senior Living Suites


    Lacey Maynor
    Advancial Federal Credit Union


    Travin Moore
    Chairman of Golf Committee
    Vermilion Parish Sheriff’s Office


    Lawana Stokes
    SLCC Gulf Area Campus

    Bart Turnley
    Chairman of Pistol Competition Committee

    Wendell Verret
    Co-chairman of Business Advocacy Committee
    Twin Parish Port Commission